Admin

Teacher Communication

Brigitte Carrière Grade 8 Teacher 613-544-7698
Emilie Demmons Grade 8 Teacher demmonse@limestone.on.ca
Stephanie Doucet  English Teacher  gillespiedoucets@limestone.on.ca 
Annie-Claude Éthier Grade 8 Teacher ethiera@limestone.on.ca
Liana Finucan Educational Asst.  mvani@limestone.on.ca 
Tim Harris  English Teacher  harrist@limestone.on.ca 
Valerie Hopkins Grade 7 Teacher hopkinsv@limestone.on.ca 
Dan Lord  Grade 7 Teacher  613-544-7698 
Blake MacPhail  English Teacher  bmacphail@limestone.on.ca 
Avonlea Martin  English Teacher  martinav@limestone.on.ca 
Tabitha Stoddart  Grade 7 Teacher  stoddartt@limestone.on.ca 
Carli Suenaga  Grade 7 Teacher  suenagac@limestone.on.ca 
Julie Swift  Grade 7 Teacher  swiftj@limestone.on.ca 
Chris Wiens  Grade 8 Teacher/SST  wiensc@limestone.on.ca
Luke Zec Grade 8 Teacher  zecl@limestone.on.ca