Admin

Our Staff

Emilie Demmons Grade 8 Teacher demmonse@limestone.on.ca
Natalie George Grade 8 Teacher georgen@limestone.on.ca
Tim Harris  English Teacher  harristd@limestone.on.ca 
Valerie Hopkins Grade 7/8 Teacher hopkinsv@limestone.on.ca 
Dan Lord  Grade 7 Teacher  613-544-7698 
Blake MacPhail  Grade 8 Teacher  bmacphail@limestone.on.ca 
Avonlea Martin  English Teacher  martinav@limestone.on.ca 
Tabitha Stoddart  Grade 7 Teacher  stoddartt@limestone.on.ca 
Carli Suenaga  Grade 7 Teacher  suenagac@limestone.on.ca 
Julie Swift  Grade 7 Teacher  swiftj@limestone.on.ca 
Chris Wiens  Grade 8 Teacher/SST  wiensc@limestone.on.ca
Luke Zec Grade 8 Teacher  zecl@limestone.on.ca