Admin

Our Staff

Rachel Gamey SST/French Teacher gameyr@limestone.on.ca
Natalie George Grade 7/8 Teacher georgen@limestone.on.ca
Joanne Hamlyn Office Administrator hamlynm@limestone.on.ca
Tim Harris  English Teacher  harristd@limestone.on.ca 
Valerie Hopkins Grade 7 Teacher hopkinsv@limestone.on.ca 
Geneviève Lespérance Grade 8 Teacher  lesperanceg@limestone.on.ca
Daniel Lord Grade 7 Teacher  lordd@limestone.on.ca 
Blake MacPhail Grade 8 Teacher bmacphail@limestone.on.ca 
Avonlea Martin English Teacher  martinav@limestone.on.ca 
Tabitha Stoddart Grade 7 Teacher  stoddartt@limestone.on.ca 
Carli Suenaga Grade 7 Teacher  suenagac@limestone.on.ca 
Julie Swift Grade 7 Teacher  swiftj@limestone.on.ca
Julie Unger Grade 8 Teacher ungerj@limestone.on.ca
Luke Zec Grade 8 Teacher  zecl@limestone.on.ca